AUTUMN 2023 AWARDS

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Reyansh Anzhou	Wagh Yang	3P 3J	Nominated Nominated
Jasmin Maddy	Mohamed Slade	35 4J	Winner Nominated
Aanya	Yadav	45	Nominated
Aditi	Buradkar	4P	Winner
Harriet	Sale	5P	Nominated
Mia	Woodard	55	Nominated
Yousif	Al-Sarraj	5J	Winner
Adhruth	Subraveti	6J	Nominated
Nathan	Chan	6P	Nominated
Cyrus	Уи	65	Winner

3P

3J

35

4P

45

4J

5P

55

5J

65

6J

6P

Charlotte

Nithisha

Freddie Ethan

Felix

Emily

Talia Lexi

Fin

Suie

Moulika

Pixie

Clark

Voller

Penfold

Searle

Theobald

Samba

Archer

Hui

Lam

Nash

Bhattacharya

Keshavaperuman







ARTS AWARD

Nominated
Nominated
Winner
Nominated
Nominated
Winner
Nominated
Nominated
Winner
Nominated
Nominated
Winner

EFFORT AWARD

Ella	Bond	3J	Nominated
Frankie	Plows	35	Nominated
Mia	Beshku	3P	Winner
Jason	Ming	4P	Nominated
Mia	Castle	4J	Nominated
Julia	Pacala	45	Winner
Eason	Lam	55	Nominated
Isla	Richards	5J	Nominated
Jenni	Reeves	5P	Winner
Charlie	Middleton-Owen	65	Nominated
Joana	Nobrega	6J	Nominated
Alice	Sleep	6P	Winning





SERVICE TO OTHERS AWARD

Mohsin	Arnett	3P	Nominated
Bobby	Matthews	35	Nominated
Darcie	Reeves	ЗJ	Winner
Hazal	Ozdal	4P	Nominated
Aadya	Karnik	45	Nominated
Hau-Yee	Tan	4J	Winner
Lenaia	Alexander	55	Nominated
Zhyana	McKay	5J	Nominated
Ava	Archer	5P	Winner
Harry	Hutchison	65	Nominated
Annabelle	Moore	6P	Nominated
Benny	Dunman	6J	Winner



MOST IMPROVED HANDWRITING

Aria	Franck	35	Winner
Max	Keenan	3J	Winner
James	Wilkinson	3P	Winner
Oisin	Boland	45	Winner
Ayan	Chowdhury	4P	Winner
Jonathan	Hornsey	4J	Winner
Elijah	Buche	5P	Winner
Henri	Lane	55	Winner
Beverley-Ann	Plater	5J	Winner
Alpha	Fok	65	Winner
Aiman	Ahmed	6J	Winner
Sena	Chachah	6P	Winner









Luis	Cantaris	35
Chloe	Crook	3P
Maia	Weir	3J
Hugo	Gregory	4J
Ralph	Lee	45
Zachary	Dalziel	4 P
Luca	Miall	5P
Finn	Wyner	5J
Dean	Reid	55
Swara	Deshpande	65
Mia	Stebbings	6P
Jaephez	Aidoo-Blay	6J

Albert	Brown	5P
Lenaia	Alexander	55
Alexander	Street Milligan	5J

SPORTS

Nominated
Nominated
Winner
Nominated
Nominated
Winner
Nominated
Nominated
Winner
Nominated
Nominated
Winner

SWIMMING

Winning Winning Winning

YEAR 6 SPECIAL AWARDS

Successful Learner Award

		S	Successful Learner Award	
Eden	Ford	65	Nominated	
Ella	Green	6P	Nominated	10 00
Ahmed	Gul	6J	Winner	
		A	Responsible Citizen Award	
Thurkka	Rajkumar	6J	Nominated	
Emily	Bond	6P	Nominated	a a
Lily	Galligan	65	Winner	
		с	onfident Individual Award	
Thomas	Wheatland	65	Nominated	
Layla	Afzal	6P	Nominated	
Fleur	Santana	6J	Winner	
			Sense of Pride Award	
Laura	Caicedo Zoque	65	Nominated	
Shritha	Mudunuri	6J	Nominated	

6P

Winner

Dawid

Pacala



